Fees and Term Dates

Fees

Fees are due during the first week of each term. You will be notified of the amount beforehand. You are required to pay full fees even if your child is absent due to illness or holiday. When your child becomes eligible for the Nursery Education Grant we will provide you with the necessary paperwork. Fees are set at the same hourly rate as the Nursery Education Grant which is currently £3.61 per hour.

Term Dates

 Term Starts Ends
 Term 1 Monday 02 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019
 Term 2 Monday 04 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
 Term 3 Monday 06 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
 Term 4 Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 03 April 2020
 Term 5 Monday 20 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
 Term 6 Monday 01 June 2020 Monday 20 July 2020

A total of 37 weeks. Please note that we will be closed on Bank Holidays.

Session Days and Times

  • Morning Sessions – 9:00am-12:00pm
  • Afternoon Sessions – 12:00pm-3:00pm

Your child must be registered with us to attend a minimum of two sessions per week

Please be punctual at the beginning and end of sessions. This will be very important to your child. Always tell us if someone else will be collecting your child. If you forget to tell us when you first bring them in please telephone us so we will know. This is very important for your child’s safety and our peace of mind.