St Michael’s Children’s Ministry

This SundayClick here for an update

Jack Songs

Messy Church

Join in on Facebook and join our group St Michael’s Children

Previous Weeks

Resources for Sunday 19 July Click here

Resources for Sunday 12 July Click here

Resources for Sunday 5 July Click here

Resources for Sunday 28 June Click here

Resources for Sunday 21 June click here

Resources for Sunday 14 June click here

Resources for Sunday 7 June click here

Resources for Sunday 31 May click here

Resources for Sunday 24 May Click here

Resources for Sunday 17 May Click here

Resoures for Sunday 10 May Click here

Resources for Sunday 3 May Click here

Resources for Sunday 26 April Click here

Resources for Sunday 19 April Click here

Resources for Sunday 12 April Click here

Resources for Sunday 5 April Click here


As we can’t meet in person at the moment, church is going to look a little bit different for a while. So we thought we would share a few ideas and resources for families and children:

For the family

The Bible Project is a lovely resource. They produce short animated Bible videos and other resources to make the bible accessible to everyone, everywhere. Their resources are free.

Emma StaffordEmma says: “We have used this as a family and it suits all ages and abilities…You can pick & mix your own study to suit your needs, Enjoy! “

For the Kids

The Brick Bible: This is a great resource for the lego lovers out there. The Bible is illustrated with all lego figures and scenery, to help guide children through the Bible. it involves reading through the different books of the Bible which again can be tailored around individual needs

Worship for Everyone -Live Family Worship

You can also head to www.facebook.com/worshipforeveryone where Nick and Becky Drake lead live family worship which comes recommended by Tom Benyon and family!